Staff

mYinsanity has it roots in the German and Swiss Counter-Strike:Source and Call of Duty 4 scene. Since 2009, mYinsanity has been working hard to grow and as a result of this a large group of friends have transformed into a professional e-sports team.

Today mYinsanity is known as the best international team from Switzerland supporting teams in StarCraft 2, HearthStone, Counter Strike: Global Offensive, Rocket League and Heroes of the Storm. The first organization ever to do so, mYinsanity provides a gaming house located in Bern, Switzerland.

Cedric "Schloc" Schlosser
Executive Director

@mYiSchloc
cedric.schlosser@myinsanity.eu

Dominique "doss" Hostettler
General Manager

@mYidoss
dominique.hostettler@myinsanity.eu

Kerry "Halcyon" Murray
General Manager

@mYiHalcyon
kerry.murray@myinsanity.eu

Meik "MeikD" Diefenbach
Sales Manager

@MeikD
meik.diefenbach@myinsanity.eu

Mark "Yogmark" Meijdam
StarCraft 2 Team Manager

@mYiYogmark
mark.meijdam@myinsanity.eu

Sebastian "sebstR" Wollter
CS:GO Team Manager

@sebstrgg
sebastian.wollter@myinsanity.eu

Florian "Flom" Müller
Heroes of the Storm Team Manager

@Flom1982
florian.muller@myinsanity.eu

David "Goregan" Steuck
Video Editor

@GoreganLP
Goreganlp@gmail.com

Adrian "Gundi" Lackner
Graphic Designer

@gundi666
adrian.lackner@gmail.com

Lindsey "Tris" Getson
Social Media

@Lindsey_unicorn
lindsey.getson@live.ca

Dennis "Alexis" Henbo
Social Media

@Realzalexis
Dennis.Henbo@gmail.com

Morgan "Glorfidith" Bird
Social Media

@Glorfidith
morgana.birdxo@gmail.com

Kim "Elinie" Hyeong-Tae
Social Media

@elinie_TT
febricstv@gmail.com

Austin "Verity" Karn
Super Smash Bros. Writer

@smashverity
verityproduction@gmail.com

Tom "Terradin" Peters
StarCraft 2 Writer

@BelgianSC2
tom.peeters31@gmail.com

Jules "Naldax" Torrion
Heroes of the Storm Writer

@myinsanityeu
jules.torrion@glion.ch

Mike "Artherius" Brenner
Heroes of the Storm Writer

@mikeyb3333
mikebrenner5159@gmail.com